Back to Search

Accounting Analyst

Monteregie & South Shore
Food & Agriculture | Accounting | #3971
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Flexibility & Quality of Life
  • Growing Environment
  • Teamwork

About the employer

A contemporary manufacturing company that skilfully combines know-how inherited from a long tradition of excellence with the adoption of industry best practices.

Advantages

Flexible working hours - 3 weeks' vacation - Benefits from day one - Bonus - RRSP - Competitive salary - Holiday leave - Intrapreneurial environment in full transformation and evolution - Highly visible role - Very human environment that values employees - Free parking - Warm and welcoming team - Life balance and flexibility - Latitude and autonomy - Large company that offers development opportunities - Open work environment to encourage collaboration.

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Collaborate in the production of preliminary financial statements for the legal entities in its division and ensure general ledger closing – Participate in monthly financial statement closing activities – Contribute to maintaining a rigorous framework of internal controls to guarantee data production – Analyze reports related to financial statements – Apply standardized accounting policies and procedures – Collaborate with financial performance, investment monitoring, financial forecasting and other departments to ensure smooth and transparent communication of financial information – Participate in internal and external audits.

Your assets for this position!

Bachelor's degree in business administration (accounting or finance) or equivalent ;
More than three (3) years of relevant professional experience in accounting analysis;
Knowledge and current use of ERP software, consolidation and financial analysis tools;
Bilingual (French & English)

Summary

An ideal opportunity for someone with a rigorous, analytical mind and good judgment. A strong communicator, adaptable and proactive with a positive approach. A professional who is a team player and able to work in gray areas. Would you like to make the leap into a high-calibre company and work alongside finance-savvy teams? Join a distinguished company where you can develop your career. Apply here to send us your interest in this role.

Submit My Application

Job offers

Over 49 postings

Can't find the job that suits you?

Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Analyste Comptabilité

Montérégie & Rive-Sud
Alimentaire & Agroalimentaire | Comptabilité | #3971
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Environnement en croissance
  • Flexibilité & qualité de vie
  • Travail d’équipe

Particularités de l’employeur

Une entreprise manufacturière, contemporaine qui allie habilement un savoir-faire hérité d’une longue tradition d’excellence à l’adoption des meilleures pratiques de l’industrie.

Avantages

Horaire flexible – 3 semaines de vacances – Avantages sociaux dès le premier jour – Bonus – REER – Salaire concurrentiel – Congé à la période des fêtes – Milieu intrapreneur, en pleine transformation et évolution – Rôle à haute visibilité – Environnement très humain qui valorise les employés – Stationnement gratuit -Équipe chaleureuse et accueillante – Équilibre de vie et de la flexibilité – Latitude et autonomie – Grande entreprise qui offre des opportunités d’évolution – Environnement de travail ouvert pour encourager la collaboration

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Collaborer à la production des états financiers préliminaires des entités légales de sa division et assurer la fermeture du grand livre – Participer aux activités de fermeture mensuelle des états financiers – Contribuer à maintenir un cadre de contrôles internes rigoureux pour garantir la production de données – Analyser les rapports en lien avec les états financiers – Appliquer les politiques et procédures comptables standardisées – Collaborer avec les équipes de performance financière, de suivi des investissements, de prévisions financières, et d’autres départements pour assurer une communication fluide et transparente des informations financières – Participer aux audits internes et externes. 

Vos atouts pour le poste!

Baccalauréat en administration des affaires (comptabilité ou finances) ou équivalent ;
Avoir plus de trois (3) années d’expérience professionnelle pertinente en analyse comptable ;
Connaissance et utilisation courante de progiciel intégré de gestion (« ERP »), des outils de consolidation et d’analyse financière ;
Bilinguisme (français & anglais)

Sommaire

Une opportunité idéale pour une personne dotée d’une grande rigueur, d’un esprit analytique et d’un bon jugement. Une personne qui a une forte capacité de communication, d’adaptation et proactif avec une approche positive. Un professionnel qui a un bel esprit d’équipe et capable de travailler dans des zone grises. Vous voulez faire le saut dans une entreprise de haut calibre et souhaite accompagner des équipes compétentes en finances ? Joignez une société distinguée où développer votre carrière. Postulez ici afin de nous faire parvenir votre intérêt pour ce rôle.

Soumettre ma candidature

Offres d’emploi

Plus de 49 affichages

Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE