Back to Search

Accounting Analyst

Downtown Montreal
Cabinet (small) | Accounting | #3919
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Corporate Environment
  • Mission with Constructive Impact
  • Structured Environment
  • Teamwork

About the employer

A customer focusing on economic development in Quebec is looking for a seasoned analyst to work on various projects with a constructive impact. Company in organic growth while being very solid and stable. The person will have the possibility to evolve hierarchically if he/she wishes. Renowned in the market for its excellence and the quality of its deliverables, you'll be working with different teams, so the quality of your work will always be recognized by managers and peers.
Advantages: Flexible 35-hour work week - Advantageous group insurance program - Group RRSP program with employer participation - Company events - Access to a closed office - Casual dress - Competitive salary - Many learning opportunities - Huge current and anticipated growth - Nice atmosphere and flexibility - Possibility of advancement within the company.

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Manage the entire revenue cycle – Analyze and track work-in-progress (WIP) and manage progressive billing to customers – Perform various analyses related to accounts payable and receivable cycles – Prepare analyses and month-end entries – Participate in the annual file audit, as well as periodic audits as required – Prepare, track and update various dashboards and organizational performance indicators (KPIs).

Your assets for this position!

  • BAA, accounting option or in a relevant discipline
  • Relevant experience of three (3) years and a minimum of two (2) years in project accounting
  • CPA (asset)
  • Up-to-date knowledge of generally accepted accounting principles
  • Experience in an organization providing consulting, technical or legal services (an asset).
  • Fluent written and spoken French
  • Summary

    An ideal opportunity for someone who is rigorous, proactive and adaptable, yet resourceful and efficient. A person who is comfortable working on several files at once and who has an eye for detail and excellence in their work. Someone who can communicate easily with project managers and external partners and who wants to get involved! Join a team of professionals who will support you in a progressive career while creating amazing opportunities for your future! You see yourself being positively supported while growing, every day. Then this job is for you! Apply here to receive more information about this opportunity.

    Submit My Application

    Job offers

    Over 54 postings

    Can't find the job that suits you?

    Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Analyste comptable

Centre-ville de Montréal
Cabinet (petit) | Comptabilité | #3919
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Environnement entrepreneurial
  • Environnement structuré
  • Mission à impact constructif
  • Travail d’équipe

Particularités de l’employeur

Un client qui mise sur le développement économique au Québec recherche un analyste chevronné pour s’engager sur différents projets dont la mission a un impact constructif. Compagnie en croissance organique tout en étant très solide et stable. La personne aura la possibilité d’évoluer hiérarchiquement si elle le souhaite. Réputée sur le marché pour son excellence et la qualité de ses livrables, vous collaborerez avec différentes équipes, et vous aurez donc à mettre en valeur la qualité de votre travail et sera toujours reconnue des gestionnaires et des pairs.
Avantages : Horaire flexible de 35h par semaine – Programme d’assurances collectives avantageux – Programme de REER collectif avec participation de l’employeur – Événements d’entreprise – Accès à un bureau fermé – Tenue décontractée – Salaire concurrentiel – Beaucoup d’opportunités d’apprentissage – Énorme croissance actuelle et anticipée – Belle ambiance et flexibilité – Possibilité d’évolution au sein de l’entreprise

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Gérer l’intégralité du cycle des revenus – Analyser et suivre les travaux en cours (TEC) et gérer la facturation progressive aux clients – Effectuer diverses analyses liées aux cycles des comptes fournisseurs et clients – Préparer des analyses et des écritures de fin de mois – Participer à l’audit annuel du dossier, ainsi qu’aux audits périodiques requis – Préparer, suivre et mettre à jour divers tableaux de bord et indicateurs de performance de l’organisation (KPI).

Vos atouts pour le poste!

  • BAA, option comptabilité ou dans une discipline pertinente
  • Expérience pertinente de trois (3) ans et d’un minimum de deux (2) ans en comptabilité par projets
  • CPA (atout)
  • Connaissances à jour des principes comptables généralement reconnus
  • Avoir travaillé dans une organisation offrant des services conseils, techniques ou juridiques (un atout).
  • Maîtrise impeccable du français écrit et parlé
  • Sommaire

    une personne rigoureuse, proactive et capable de s’adapter tout en étant débrouillarde et efficace. Une personne qui est à l’aise à travailler sur plusieurs dossiers à la fois et qui a un souci du détail et l’excellence de son travail. Une personne qui pourra communiquer aisément avec les chargés de projet et les partenaires externes et qui désire s’investir! Rejoignez une équipe de professionnels qui vous accompagneront dans une carrière évolutive tout en créant des opportunités étonnantes pour votre avenir ! Vous vous voyez être appuyé positivement tout en grandissant, chaque jour. Alors, ce poste est fait pour vous ! Postulez ici afin de recevoir de plus amples informations sur cette opportunité.

    Soumettre ma candidature

    Offres d’emploi

    Plus de 54 affichages

    Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

    soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE