Back to Search

Internal auditor

Downtown Montreal
Financial & Investment Funds | Audit interne & Risque | #3976
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Corporate Environment
  • Employee Wellness
  • Flexibility & Quality of Life
  • Growing Environment
  • Professional Development
  • Stable Environment
  • Teamwork

About the employer

Our client is an ambassador in the field of investment for companies. Thanks to the wide range of services it offers, it ensures healthy economic growth in Quebec as well as quality financial development for the companies it supports.

Advantages

Superb employee retention and career development encouraged internally - Strong team cohesion among colleagues and departments - Flexible work schedule - 4 weeks vacation plus personal days - Summer schedule - Very few overtime hours expected - Very good work/family balance - Annual amount allocated for health and well-being - Innovative and fast-paced environment - Comprehensive insurance and telemedicine - Defined benefit plan - Competitive salary - Bonus program

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Carry out audit mandates – Identify risks that could have an impact on the processes examined – Establish strategies to achieve audit objectives – Provide an independent, professional and objective opinion in the form of an audit report – Support management in identifying solutions – Regularly monitor the progress of action plans – Build good relations with the various stakeholders – Support management in drawing up the audit plan, and in implementing and ensuring the effectiveness of process controls – Represent the department on various committees or special projects, as required.

Your assets for this position!

CPA, CIA or CISA designation
Minimum 3 years' experience in internal auditing
Knowledge of technology (asset)
Familiarity with the Office Suite (Excel, Word and PowerPoint)
Excellent oral and written French and functional English

Summary

An ideal opportunity for someone who is curious, collaborative, agile and motivated. Reporting to the Operational Internal Audit Manager, you will be responsible for several audit mandates in a fast-paced environment. We’re looking for someone who is proactive, structured, has a strong human side, is a good listener and has excellent writing skills. Join this dynamic and collaborative team!

Submit My Application

Job offers

Over 49 postings

Can't find the job that suits you?

Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Auditeur(trice) interne

Centre-ville de Montréal
Financier & Fonds d'Investissement | Audit interne & Risque | #3976
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Bien-être des employés
  • Environnement en croissance
  • Environnement entrepreneurial
  • Environnement stable
  • Évolution professionnelle
  • Flexibilité & qualité de vie
  • Travail d’équipe

Particularités de l’employeur

Notre client est un ambassadeur dans le domaine de l’investissement pour les entreprises. Grâce au large éventail de ses services offerts, il assure une saine croissance économique au Québec ainsi qu’un développement financier de qualité pour les entreprises qu’il soutient.

Avantages

Superbe rétention d’employés et évolution professionnelle encouragée à l’interne – Belle cohésion d’équipe entre collègues et départements – Horaire flexible – 4 semaines de vacances plus jours personnels – Horaire d’été – Très peu d’heures supplémentaires prévues – Très bonnes conditions de conciliation travail/famille – montant annuel alloué pour le bien-être et la santé – Environnement innovant et en pleine effervescence – Assurances complètes et télémédecine – Régime à prestations déterminées – Salaire compétitif – Programme de bonification

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Exécuter des mandats d’audit – Identifier les risques qui pourraient avoir des répercussions sur les processus examinés – Établir des stratégies pour atteindre les objectifs d’audit – Fournir une opinion indépendante, professionnelle et objective par la rédaction d’un rapport d’audit – Accompagner les gestionnaires dans l’identification de solutions – Réaliser un suivi régulier de la progression des plans d’action – Bâtir de bonnes relations avec les différentes parties prenantes – Soutenir les dirigeants avec l’élaboration du plan d’audit ainsi qu’à la mise en œuvre et à l’efficacité des contrôles entourant les processus – Représenter au besoin son département dans différents comités ou projets spéciaux. 

Vos atouts pour le poste!

Détenir le titre CPA, CIA ou CISA
Minimum 3 ans d’expérience en audit interne
Connaissance du volet technologique (atout)
Être familier avec la Suite Office (Excel, Word et PowerPoint)
Excellente maîtrise du français à l’oral autant qu’à l’écrit et anglais fonctionnel

Sommaire

Une opportunité idéale pour une personne curieuse, collaborative, agile et motivée. Relevant de la Directrice audit interne opérationnel, vous serez responsable de plusieurs mandats d’audit au sein d’un environnement en pleine effervescence. On recherche une personne proactive, structurée, qui a un fort volet humain, une belle écoute et d’excellentes compétences rédactionnelles. Rejoignez rapidement les rangs de cette équipe dynamique et collaborative !

Soumettre ma candidature

Offres d’emploi

Plus de 49 affichages

Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE