Back to Search

Senior Lawyer – Business Law

Laval
Cabinet (small) | Audit externe | #3833
Permanent | French

About the employer

A person who wants to be part of a close-knit and very human team, who can contribute significantly to the growth of a renowned firm, who enjoys continuous improvement and who wants opportunities for advancement while maintaining quality of life and flexibility! Join a solid consulting team that stands out for its generous, dynamic and innovative organizational culture!

Benefits: Flexible working hours - Hybrid work arrangement - Full insurance - Group RRSP - Allowance for cell phone, gym and travel, etc. - Great culture, they always make a great impression and very high retention - Team of passionate professionals working towards a common goal - Healthy and pleasant environment, with a high quality of life - Internal employee growth according to strengths and interests - There's room to create and evolve - Fully digitized environment - Annual team trip - Several 5@7s - Lots of sports activities available to the team - Super nice, modern offices - Casual style - 5-week vacation - Holiday leave - Competitive salary

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Carry out complex transactional and commercial files, from strategy to closing – Maintain relationships with customers and contribute to business development to support the department’s growth – Participate in the development and management of other team members

Your assets for this position!

  • Professional law degree (an asset)
  • Relevant business law practice
  • Minimum 8 years' experience in a similar role
  • Experience in technology, pharmaceuticals, engineering or other fields related to intellectual property.
  • Experience in team management
  • Bilingualism: functional
  • Summary

    An ideal opportunity for someone who will be comfortable in an innovative, expanding workplace, with a close-knit team that has fun together. Someone who wants to be involved in decision-making, who enjoys change and sees it as a great opportunity for advancement. A person who stands out for his friendliness, his autonomy and who thrives on challenges. As with any good legal position, our vision is of a rigorous, communicative, charismatic and intense candidate. Would you like to share your know-how in this role where you will evolve while joining a new, friendly team that will support you throughout your development? Seize your chance to make an impact in an organization that’s curious about you!

    Submit My Application

    Job offers

    Over 47 postings

    Can't find the job that suits you?

    Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Avocat∙e sénior – Droit des affaires

Laval
Cabinet (petit) | Audit externe | #3833
Permanent | Français

Particularités de l’employeur

Une personne qui souhaite faire partie d’une équipe soudée et très humaine, qui peut contribuer significativement à la croissance d’un cabinet de renommée, qui aime l’amélioration continue et qui souhaite des opportunités d’avancement tout en conservant une qualité de vie et de la flexibilité! Joignez-vous à une solide équipe conseil qui se démarque par sa culture organisationnelle, généreuse, dynamique et innovatrice !

Avantages: Horaire flexible – Mode de travail hybride – Assurances complètes – REER collectif – Allocation pour le cellulaire, le gym et déplacement, etc. – Belle culture, ils font toujours très bonne impression et très grande rétention – Équipe qui rassemble des professionnels passionnés qui travaillent pour un but commun – Environnement sain et agréable, tout en ayant une qualité de vie – Croissance des employés à l’interne selon les forces et intérêts – Il y a de la place pour créer et évoluer – Environnement complètement numérisé – Voyage d’équipe annuel – Plusieurs 5@7 – Beaucoup d’activités sportives accessibles à l’équipe – Super beaux bureaux modernes – Style décontracté – 5 semaines de vacances – Congé à la période des fêtes – Salaire concurrentiel

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Réaliser des dossiers transactionnels et commerciaux complexes, de la stratégie à la clôture – Entretenir des relations avec les clients et contribuer au développement des affaires pour appuyer la croissance du département – Participer au développement et à la gestion des autres membres de l’équipe

Vos atouts pour le poste!

  • Titre professionnel en droit (atout)
  • Pratique pertinente en droit des affaires
  • Minimum de 8 ans d’expérience dans un rôle similaire
  • Expérience dans le domaine des technologies, pharmaceutique, de l’ingénierie, ou autres, liée à la propriété intellectuelle
  • Expérience en gestion d’équipe
  • Bilinguisme : fonctionnel
  • Sommaire

    Une opportunité idéale pour une personne qui sera à l’aise dans un milieu de travail innovateur, en expansion et composé d’une équipe soudée qui a du plaisir ensemble. Quelqu’un qui a envie de s’impliquer dans les décisions, qui se plaît dans le changement et qui y voit une belle opportunité d’avancement. Une personne qui se démarquera par sa convivialité, son autonomie, qui carburera aux défis. Comme dans tout bon poste en droit, nous avons la vision d’un candidat rigoureux, communicatif, charismatique et intense. Avez-vous envie de partager votre savoir-faire dans ce rôle où vous évoluerez tout en intégrant une nouvelle équipe chaleureuse qui vous soutiendra tout au long de votre développement ? Saisissez votre chance d’avoir un impact dans une organisation qui est curieuse de vous connaître !

    Soumettre ma candidature

    Offres d’emploi

    Plus de 47 affichages

    Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

    soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE