Back to Search

Property Accountant

Monteregie & South Shore
Real Estate | Accounting | #3847
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Autonomy & Latitude
  • Corporate Environment
  • Growing Environment

About the employer

Join a large, united, creative and passionate team in a company that is following magnificent real estate growth in the commercial, multi-family and RPA sectors. A company with an organizational footprint based on humanizing, creating and surpassing, and a unique culture that sets it apart from the rest in terms of customer service.

Advantages: Autonomy and latitude - Excellent collaboration between teams - Entrepreneurial and fast-growing environment - Job creation - Flexible hours - Hybrid mode offered - Bonus and bonuses - Competitive salary

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Gather and analyze financial data from property managers and partners – Coordinate the monthly receipt of information, validate it and make any necessary adjustments – Perform monthly and year-end reconciliations, analyze financial reports and compare them to approved budgets – Participate in the development of forecasts, operating and capital budgets – Contribute to annual audits, ensure the application of internal controls and get involved in special projects – Establish and maintain solid business relationships with property managers and partners. – Collaborate with the external auditors during annual audits and other financial reviews, providing the necessary documentation and explanations

Your assets for this position!

  • Minimum 2 years' experience as an accountant
  • Ability to work with Hopem and knowledge of real estate
  • Developed sense of autonomy
  • Analytical skills, good judgment and problem-solving ability
  • Proven ability to meet strict deadlines and excel under pressure
  • Excellent communication and interpersonal skills for effective collaboration
  • Excellent written and oral communication skills in French
  • Summary

    An ideal opportunity for a meticulous, autonomous, organized person with strong interpersonal skills. Reporting to the Chief Accountant, you will play an important role in various accounting functions, ensuring the accuracy of financial reports and contributing to the efficiency and validity of data provided by managers. Would you like to join a leader who promotes autonomy and responsibility and develop your career? Apply here to send us your interest in this role!

    Submit My Application

    Job offers

    Over 47 postings

    Can't find the job that suits you?

    Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Comptable de propriété

Montérégie & Rive-Sud
Immobilier | Comptabilité | #3847
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Autonomie & latitude
  • Environnement en croissance
  • Environnement entrepreneurial

Particularités de l’employeur

Rejoignez une grande équipe unie, créative et passionnée dans une entreprise qui suit une magnifique croissance immobilière dans les secteurs commercial, multilogement et RPA. Une entreprise qui a une empreinte organisationnelle basée sur l’humanisation, la création et le dépassement et une culture unique qui la distingue de son service à la clientèle.

Avantages : Autonomie et latitude – Excellente collaboration entre les équipes – Environnement entrepreneurial et en forte croissance – Création de poste – Horaire flexible – Mode hybride offert – Prime et bonis – Salaire concurrentiel

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Rassembler et analyser les données financières des gestionnaires immobiliers et partenaires – Coordonner la réception mensuelle des informations, les valider et apporter les ajustements nécessaires – Réaliser les conciliations mensuelles et de fin d’exercice, analyser les rapports financiers en les comparer aux budgets approuvés – Participer à l’élaboration des prévisions, du budget d’exploitation et du budget en capital – Contribuer aux audits annuels, veiller à l’application des contrôles internes et s’impliquer dans des projets spéciaux – Établir et maintenir des relations d’affaires solides avec les gestionnaires immobiliers et partenaires. – Collaborer avec les auditeurs externes lors des audits annuels et autres examens financiers, en fournissant la documentation et les explications nécessaires

Vos atouts pour le poste!

  • Minimum 2 ans d’expérience en tant que comptable
  • Aptitude à travailler avec Hopem et connaissance de l’immobilier
  • Sens de l’autonomie développée
  • Capacité d’analyse, bon jugement et de résolution de problèmes
  • Capacité avérée à respecter des délais stricts et à exceller sous pression
  • Excellente communication et des compétences interpersonnelles pour une collaboration efficace
  • Avoir une excellente communication écrite et orale en français
  • Sommaire

    Une opportunité idéale pour une personne minutieuse, autonome, organisée avec de fortes compétences interpersonnelles. Relevant du Chef comptable, vous jouerez un rôle important à diverses fonctions comptables en assurant l’exactitude des rapports financiers et en contribuant à l’efficacité et la validité des données fournies par les gestionnaires. Vous aimeriez rejoindre un leader qui prône l’autonomie et la responsabilité et faire évoluer votre carrière ? Postulez ici afin de nous faire parvenir votre intérêt pour ce rôle !

    Soumettre ma candidature

    Offres d’emploi

    Plus de 47 affichages

    Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

    soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE