Back to Search

Director of Communications and Public Relations

Downtown Montreal
NPO | Finance | #3870
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Key Role with High Added Value
  • Leisure Activities
  • Mission with Constructive Impact
  • Structured Environment

About the employer

Our client is a large-scale NPO that promotes university education through professional mentoring. This innovative approach encourages the development of students' skills while engaging them in lifelong learning, in addition to the financial support offered by the program.

Advantages : Superb corporate mission - Positive impact for the next generation of professionals - High visibility key role - Opportunity to make a real difference - Incredible network of contacts - Networking events - Travel for work - Versatile position - Varied projects - Flexible schedule - Hybrid mode - 5 weeks vacation - Holiday leave - Full benefits - RRSP - Competitive salary - Bonus program.

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Develop and execute communications and public relations strategies in line with objectives and strategic planning – Work closely with the communications team to ensure consistency of messages and content disseminated – Establish relationships with media, institutional partners and stakeholders to maximize visibility – Design and oversee marketing campaigns to promote programs and events – Establish strategic partnerships to increase visibility and expand network of influence – Participate in the organization of promotional events and conferences to enhance visibility in academic and scientific circles – Write and produce promotional content, adapted to various audiences, in line with areas of interest – Work closely with the editorial team to develop presentations, reports and promotional material – Ensure message consistency across all communication channels.

Your assets for this position!

University degree in public relations, marketing, journalism or related field

Expérience significative dans les domaines des relations publiques, du marketing, ou du journalisme

Excellent writing skills and ability to produce quality content

Proven project management and teamwork skills

Knowledge of academic and scientific environments is an asset

Summary

An ideal opportunity for someone who is communicative, charismatic, professional and a natural leader. Reporting to the Chief Operating Officer, a transparent, respectful manager who is open to new ideas, you will play a crucial role in promoting and enhancing the company, as well as developing and implementing impactful and innovative communications strategies to reinforce visibility. Evolve in your career while participating in the positive development of future professionals. Apply here to find out more about this unique role.

Submit My Application

Job offers

Over 54 postings

Can't find the job that suits you?

Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Directeur∙rice des communications et relations publiques

Centre-ville de Montréal
OBNL | Finance | #3870
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Activités de plaisances
  • Environnement structuré
  • Mission à impact constructif
  • Rôle clé à haute valeur ajoutée

Particularités de l’employeur

Notre client est un OBNL de grande envergure qui encourage l’éducation universitaire par le mentorat professionnel. Cette approche novatrice encourage le développement des compétences des étudiants tout en les engageant dans un apprentissage en continu, en plus du soutien financier offert par le programme.

Avantages : Superbe mission d’entreprise – Impact positif pour la relève professionnelle – Rôle clé à haute visibilité –Possibilité de changer concrètement les choses – Réseau de contacts incroyable – Évènements de réseautage – Voyager pour le travail – Poste polyvalent – Projets variés – Horaire flexible – Mode hybride – 4 semaines de vacances – Congé à la période des fêtes – Avantages sociaux complets – REER – Salaire concurrentiel – Programme de bonification

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Élaborer et exécuter des stratégies de communication et de relations publiques conformes aux objectifs et à la planification stratégique – Travailler en étroite collaboration avec l’équipe des communications pour garantir la cohérence des messages et du contenu diffusés – Établir des relations avec les médias, les partenaires institutionnels et les parties prenantes afin de maximiser la visibilité – Concevoir et superviser les campagnes marketing afin de promouvoir les programmes et événements – Établir des partenariats stratégiques afin d’accroître la visibilité et élargir son réseau d’influence – Participer à l’organisation d’événements promotionnels et de conférences pour renforcer la visibilité dans les milieux académiques et scientifiques – Rédiger et produire des contenus promotionnels, adaptés à divers publics, en accord avec les domaines d’intérêt – Travailler en étroite collaboration avec l’équipe de rédaction pour élaborer des présentations, des rapports et du matériel promotionnel – Garantir la cohérence du message sur tous les canaux de communication. 

Vos atouts pour le poste!

Diplôme universitaire en relations publiques, marketing, journalisme ou domaine connexe

Expérience significative dans les domaines des relations publiques, du marketing, ou du journalisme

Excellentes compétences rédactionnelles et capacité à produire des contenus de qualité

Compétences avérées en gestion de projet et en travail d’équipe

Connaissance du milieu universitaire et scientifique est un atout

Sommaire

Une opportunité idéale pour une personne communicative, charismatique, professionnelle, et ayant un leadership naturel. Relevant du Chef des opérations, une gestionnaire transparente, respectueuse et ouverte aux idées nouvelles, vous jouerez un rôle crucial dans la promotion et la valorisation de l’entreprise ainsi que développer et mettre en œuvre des stratégies de communication percutantes et innovantes pour renforcer la visibilité. Évoluez dans votre carrière tout en participant au développement positif de futurs professionnels. Postulez ici afin d’en apprendre davantage sur ce rôle unique.

Soumettre ma candidature

Offres d’emploi

Plus de 54 affichages

Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE