Back to Search

FP&A Director

St-Laurent
IT | FP&A | #3367
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Autonomy & Latitude
  • Corporate Environment
  • Growing Environment
  • Key Role with High Added Value
  • Mission with Constructive Impact
  • Teamwork

About the employer

Leader in software hardware solutions for the global communications industry. Trusted advisors backed by 35 years of innovation, the unique combination of hardware, software and services. Working with them means joining a team of professionals and investing your energy in a constructive way to generate positive change.
Advantages: Close-knit, collaborative team - Flexible work schedule - Highly organized environment - Growing company (stimulating projects every day) - Above-market working conditions - Benefits program - Group RRSP - Excellent benefits + personal days - RRSP - Healthy well-being at work

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Oversee the strategic plan for the production of management information – Propose business strategies that will improve performance – Oversee various complex analyses and present recommendations – Maximize the return on investment of resolutions implemented – Play a key role in strategic issues within the Finance department – Exercise positive leadership with the FP&A analyst team and the Finance department – Collaborate with operational and project teams – Participate in various special projects.

Your assets for this position!

  • Bachelor's degree in accounting, administration or finance
  • Accounting designation (CPA), an asset
  • Minimum 10 years' experience
  • Perfect command of the MS Office suite (excellent command of Excel)
  • Bilingualism: ability to discuss and write clearly in English and French
  • Summary

    An ideal opportunity for…
    A person with a strong sense of synthesis, intellectual curiosity and excellent analytical skills. A Director with decision-making skills in a context of transformation, attention to detail, excellent communication skills, results-oriented. You’re eager to evolve and learn in your field, take on a key role in a new position, collaborate with management and showcase your ideas with a flair for predicting the future! You’ll be working with a manager who’s human, experienced and a good mentor. Are you looking for a new challenge? Apply here for more details! Like us, they probably want to get to know you!

    Submit My Application

    Job offers

    Over 47 postings

    Can't find the job that suits you?

    Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Directeur∙rice FP&A

Ville St-Laurent
TI | FP&A | #3367
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Autonomie & latitude
  • Environnement en croissance
  • Environnement entrepreneurial
  • Mission à impact constructif
  • Rôle clé à haute valeur ajoutée
  • Travail d’équipe

Particularités de l’employeur

Leader en solutions d’équipement de logiciels pour l’industrie mondiale des communications. Conseillers de confiance s’appuyant sur 35 années d’innovation, la combinaison unique d’équipements de logiciels et de services. Travailler avec eux, c’est joindre une équipe de professionnels et investir votre énergie de façon constructive pour générer des changements positifs.
Avantages: Équipe soudée et collaborative – Horaire flexible – Environnement très organisé – Entreprise en croissance (projets stimulants au quotidien) – Conditions de travail supérieures au marché – Programme d’avantages sociaux – REER collectif – Excellents avantages + jours perso – REER – Bien-être santé au travail

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Superviser le plan stratégique de production de l’information de gestion – Proposer des stratégies d’affaires qui permettront d’améliorer la performance – Superviser diverses analyses complexes et présenter des recommandations – Maximiser le retour sur investissement des résolutions mises en place – Jouer un rôle clé pour les enjeux stratégiques au sein de la direction des finances – Exercer un leadership positif avec l’équipe d’analystes FP&A et du service de finance – Collaborer avec les équipes opérationnelles et projets  – Participer à divers projets spéciaux.

Vos atouts pour le poste!

  • BAC en comptabilité, administration, ou finance
  • Titre comptable (CPA), un atout
  • Minimum de 10 ans d’expérience
  • Parfaite maîtrise de la suite MS Office (excellente maîtrise d’Excel)
  • Bilinguisme : savoir discuter et écrire clairement en anglais et en français
  • Sommaire

    Une opportunité idéale pour…
    Une personne qui a un fort esprit de synthèse, une curiosité intellectuelle et d’excellentes habiletés d’analyses. Un (ou une!) Directeur.rice, qui a des aptitudes pour la prise de décision dans un contexte de transformation, attentionné.e aux détails, excellent.e communicateur.rice, orientée résultats. Vous avez envie d’évoluer et d’apprendre dans votre domaine, occuper un rôle clé dans un poste à créer, collaborer avec la direction et exposer vos idées avec une facilité à prédire l’avenir! Vous collaborerez avec un directeur, une personne humaine, d’expérience et bon mentorat. Vous recherchez de nouveaux défis ? Ce poste est pour vous, postulez ici pour plus de détails! Comme nous, ils souhaitent fort probablement avoir la chance de vous connaître!

    Soumettre ma candidature

    Offres d’emploi

    Plus de 47 affichages

    Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

    soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE