Back to Search

Paymaster

Montreal East
Medical & Health | Payroll | #3914
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Autonomy & Latitude
  • Corporate Environment
  • Flexibility & Quality of Life
  • Growing Environment
  • Professional Development
  • Teamwork

About the employer

Would you like to join a structured, friendly and completely home-based work environment? Our client is a leading medical imaging specialist and its impressive growth offers you the opportunity to join this professional, respectful and collaborative team.

Advantages: Helpful, warm and courteous corporate culture - In-house training offered - Human values within the teams - High awareness of health and safety in the workplace - Growing, entrepreneurial company - Flexible working hours of 35h/week - 100% remote work (- Benefits - RRSP - 3 weeks' vacation - Competitive salary)

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Assume responsibility and supervision of payroll processing and verification – Review payroll process, identify and explain discrepancies, and propose solutions to ensure accuracy, compliance and improvement of payroll procedures – Compile statistical reports and statements on compensation and benefits, and verify the accuracy of the payroll system, making corrections where necessary – Participate in the improvement of operational processes – Respond to management requests for information – Participate in the execution of protocols surrounding the Human Resources function – Collaborate in the implementation of new benefits – Work closely with the finance team and supervise another payroll resource.

Your assets for this position!

AEC, DEC or DEP in accounting, finance, administration or relevant experience

Minimum 5 years' experience in payroll processing

Rigor and discretion of the data handled

Good organizational skills, ability to manage time and resources

Great team spirit and collaboration

Good knowledge of the Microsoft Office suite (Excel)

Knowledge of the Acomba accounting system (asset)

Bilingualism: express yourself and write clearly in French (English is considered an asset)

Summary

An ideal opportunity for an autonomous, organized, proactive person who knows how to take the initiative and manage discretionary information. Reporting to the Finance Director, a manager who is friendly, attentive, flexible and close to her teams, your role will be to resolve problems and explore ambiguous situations in depth. You’ll be working closely with members of your department. Would you like to work in a flexible, professional and friendly environment? This position is for you! Apply here to share your interest in this position.

Submit My Application

Job offers

Over 54 postings

Can't find the job that suits you?

Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Paie-Maître

Est de l'Île de Montréal
Médicale & Santé | Paie | #3914
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Autonomie & latitude
  • Environnement en croissance
  • Environnement entrepreneurial
  • Évolution professionnelle
  • Flexibilité & qualité de vie
  • Travail d’équipe

Particularités de l’employeur

Vous aimeriez rejoindre un environnement de travail structuré, conviviale et entièrement de la maison ? Notre client est un grand spécialiste de l’imagerie médicale et sa croissance impressionnante vous offre l’opportunité de vous allier à cette équipe professionnelle, respectueuse et collaborative.

Avantages : Culture d’entreprise serviable, chaleureuse et courtoise – Formations offertes à l’interne – Valeurs humaines au sein des équipes – Grande conscience pour la santé et sécurité au travail – Entreprise en croissance et entrepreneuriale – Horaire flexible de 35h/semaine – 100% Télétravail (– Avantages sociaux – REER – 3 semaines de vacances – Salaire concurrentiel

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Assumer la responsabilité et la supervision du traitement et la vérification de la paie – Examiner le processus de paie, identifier et expliquer les écarts, et proposer des solutions pour garantir l’exactitude, la conformité et l’amélioration des procédures de paie – Compiler les rapports statistiques et des relevés sur la rémunération et les avantages sociaux, et vérifier l’exactitude du système de paie en y apportant les corrections nécessaires le cas échéant – Participer à l’amélioration des processus opérationnels – Répondre aux demandes d’information de la direction – Participer à l’exécution des protocoles entourant la fonction Ressource humaine – Collaborer à la mise en place des nouveaux avantages sociaux – Travailler en étroite collaboration avec l’équipe financière et superviser une autre ressource chargée de la paie. ​

Vos atouts pour le poste!

AEC, DEC ou DEP en comptabilité, finances, administration ou une expérience pertinente

Minimum 5 ans d’expérience relative au traitement de la paie

Rigueur et discrétion des données manipulées

Bon sens de l’organisation, capacité à gérer son temps et

Bel esprit d’équipe et de collaboration

Bonne connaissance de la suite Microsoft Office (Excel)

Connaissance du système comptable Acomba (atout)

Bilinguisme :  s’exprimer et écrire clairement en français (l’anglais est considéré comme un atout)

Sommaire

Une opportunité idéale pour une personne autonome, organisée, proactive, qui sait prendre le l’initiative et gérer de l’information discrétionnaire. Relevant de la Directrice finance, une gestionnaire sympathique, attentive, flexible et proche de ses équipes, vous aurez comme rôle de résoudre les problèmes et explorer en profondeur lors de situations ambiguës. Vous aurez à collaborer étroitement avec les membres de votre département. Vous aimeriez évoluer dans un environnement flexible, professionnel et chaleureux ? Ce poste est fait pour vous ! Postulez ici afin de nous partager votre intérêt pour ce poste.

Soumettre ma candidature

Offres d’emploi

Plus de 54 affichages

Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE