Back to Search

Accounting technician

Remote
Manufacturier | Accounting | #3946
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Corporate Environment
  • Employee Wellness
  • Stable Environment
  • Teamwork

About the employer

Join a company in the field of printing, screen and digital printing. It is also a creative company that excels in product design for industrial and commercial business segments. Following important values, it prioritizes above all a respectful and dynamic work climate in a clean and safe environment. Great opportunity for career development in a team where harmony and collaboration are paramount. Recognized as a company that constantly seeks to innovate by pushing back the limits of technology and imagination with a stimulating and respectful team.

Benefits

A range of fringe benefits - 3 weeks vacation and personal days - Flexible working hours and remote work - Free parking - Casual dress - Group insurance program - Sound communication among different work teams and between departments.

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Manage bank accounts, including deposits, payments and petty cash management – Manage accounts payable and receivable, including validation, reconciliation and reporting – Analyze weekly transactions based on account age – Prepare and validate data for payroll, Analyze monthly balance sheets and financial reports – Contribute to the preparation of annual balance sheets and reports – Prepare documents required for annual external audits – Perform credit investigations and create supplier accounts in the accounting system – Produce tax reports and instalment statements – Perform accounting entries – Collaborate with general management to monitor the operating budget

Your assets for this position!

DEC/AEC, minimum 5 years' experience with payables cycle, receivables and accounting principles in an SME

In-depth knowledge of accounting principles

Very good command of SAGE 50 and Excel

Strong sense of confidentiality

Excellent oral and written communication skills in French and English

Sense of initiative, ability to develop existing systems, continuous improvement

Summary

Ideal opportunity for: someone capable of working efficiently, rigorously and with integrity. A highly organized and versatile professional who will be able to assist the VP Finance in his day-to-day duties and support his entire accounting team. The ideal candidate will have excellent adaptability, proactivity and good judgment. A professional who is able to work on several projects at once and who has problem-solving and adaptability skills. You’ll have the opportunity to develop in a highly varied role, working on a number of different projects. Join a multidisciplinary team, who will support you in a progressive career while creating amazing opportunities for your future! You see yourself being positively supported as you grow, every day. Then this job is for you! Apply quickly for more information, we want to offer you a better, different future!

Submit My Application

Job offers

Over 55 postings

Can't find the job that suits you?

Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Technicien comptable

À distance
Manufacturier | Comptabilité | #3946
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Bien-être des employés
  • Environnement entrepreneurial
  • Environnement stable
  • Travail d’équipe

Particularités de l’employeur

Joignez-vous à une entreprise dans le domaine de l’imprimerie, sérigraphie et numérique. Elle est aussi une boîte créative qui excelle en design de produits dans des segments d’affaires industriel et commercial. Suivant des valeurs importantes elle priorise avant tout un climat de travail respectueux et dynamique dans une environnement propre et sécuritaire. Belle possibilité de développement de carrière au sein d’une équipe où l’harmonie et la collaboration sont primordiales. Reconnue comme une société qui cherche sans cesse à innover en repoussant les limites de la technologie et de l’imagination avec une équipe stimulante et respectueuse.

Avantages

Une gamme d’avantages sociaux – 3 semaines de vacances et journées personnelles – Horaire flexible et télétravail –Stationnement gratuit – Tenue décontractée – Programme d’assurances collectives – Saine communication parmi les différentes équipes de travail et entre les départements

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Gérer les comptes bancaires, y compris les dépôts, paiements et la gestion de la petite caisse – Gérer les comptes payables et recevables, incluant la validation, la conciliation et la production de rapports – Analyser les transactions hebdomadaires en fonction de l’âge des comptes – Préparer et valider les données pour la paie, les impôts et les relevés d’emploi – Analyser les bilans et les rapports financiers mensuels – Contribuer à la préparation des bilans annuels et des rapports – Préparer les documents nécessaires pour les audits externes annuels – Effectuer des enquêtes de crédit et créer des comptes fournisseurs dans le système comptable – Produire les rapports fiscaux et les acomptes provisionnels – Effectuer les écritures comptables – Collaborer avec la direction générale pour suivre le budget d’exploitation

Vos atouts pour le poste!

DEC/AEC, minimum 5 années d’expérience avec le cycle des payables, recevables et principes comptables dans une PME

Connaissance approfondie des principes comptables

Très bonne maitrise de SAGE 50 et d’Excel

Sens aigu de la confidentialité

Excellentes aptitudes pour la communication orale et écrite, en français et en anglais

Sens de l’initiative, capacité de faire évoluer les systèmes déjà en place, amélioration continue

Sommaire

Opportunité idéale pour : une personne capable de travailler avec efficacité, rigueur et intégrité. Un professionnel très organisé et polyvalent qui pourra assister le VP finances dans ses fonctions au quotidien et soutenir l’ensemble de son équipe à la comptabilité. Le candidat idéal doit être doté d’une excellente capacité d’adaptation, de proactivité et un bon jugement. Un professionnel capable de travailler sur plusieurs projets à la fois et qui a des aptitudes pour aborder les problèmes et qui s’adapte facilement. Vous aurez la possibilité d’évoluer dans un rôle très varié sur plusieurs dossiers. Rejoignez une équipe multidisciplinaire, qui vous accompagneront dans une carrière évolutive tout en créant des opportunités étonnantes pour votre avenir ! Vous vous voyez être appuyé positivement tout en grandissant, tous les jours. Alors, ce poste est pour vous ! Postulez rapidement pour plus d’informations, nous voulons vous offrir un futur meilleur, différent !

Soumettre ma candidature

Offres d’emploi

Plus de 56 affichages

Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE