Back to Search

Accounting technician

Laurentides & Lanaudiere
Family Office | Accounting | #3978
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Autonomy & Latitude
  • Flexibility & Quality of Life
  • Stable Environment
  • Teamwork

About the employer

Join a renowned portfolio company with over 25 years' experience in a variety of sectors. We value a professional, respectful and dynamic working environment. We offer excellent career development opportunities in a team where harmony and collaboration are essential. Renowned for its investments in real estate, sports, tourism and technology, our company is distinguished by a motivating and respectful team.

Benefits

A range of fringe benefits - Stable environment - 3 weeks' vacation - Flexible working hours - Free parking - Casual dress - Group insurance program - Sound communication among different work teams and between departments.

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Reconcile bank accounts – Invoice and monitor incoming payments – Register supplier invoices and make payments – Process payroll and record accounting entries – Post end-of-month adjusting entries – Reconcile intercos accounts and calculate interest – Perform trial balance – Respond to requests for information from directors and shareholders.

Your assets for this position!

DEC/AEC, minimum 5 years' experience with the complete accounting cycle in an SME and payroll
In-depth knowledge of accounting principles
Very good command of SAGE 50 and Excel
Strong sense of confidentiality
Excellent oral and written communication skills in French and English
Sense of initiative, ability to develop existing systems, continuous improvement

Summary

Ideal opportunity for: a self-starter who enjoys teamwork and is able to manage time well with efficiency, rigor and integrity. A highly organized and versatile professional who will be able to assist the Finance Director in his day-to-day duties and support his entire accounting team. The ideal candidate will have excellent adaptability, proactivity and good judgment. A professional who is able to work on several projects at once and who has problem-solving and adaptability skills. You’ll have the opportunity to develop in a highly varied role, working on a number of different projects. Join a multidisciplinary team, who will support you in a progressive career while creating amazing opportunities for your future This position is for you! Apply quickly for more information, we want to offer you a better, different future!

Submit My Application

Job offers

Over 49 postings

Can't find the job that suits you?

Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Technicien comptable

Laurentides & Lanaudière
Entreprise Familiale | Comptabilité | #3978
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Autonomie & latitude
  • Environnement stable
  • Flexibilité & qualité de vie
  • Travail d’équipe

Particularités de l’employeur

Rejoignez une société de portefeuille renommée, forte de plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans divers secteurs d’activité. Nous privilégions un environnement de travail professionnel, respectueux et dynamique. Nous offrons d’excellentes opportunités de développement de carrière au sein d’une équipe où l’harmonie et la collaboration sont essentielles. Reconnue pour ses investissements dans l’immobilier, le sport, le tourisme et la technologie, notre entreprise se distingue par une équipe motivante et respectueuse.

Avantages

Une gamme d’avantages sociaux – Environnement stable – 3 semaines de vacances – Horaire flexible –Stationnement gratuit – Tenue décontractée – Programme d’assurances collectives – Saine communication parmi les différentes équipes de travail et entre les départements

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Concilier les comptes bancaires – Facturer et suivre les encaissements – Enregistrer les factures fournisseurs et effectuer les paiements – Traiter la paie et enregistrer les écritures comptables – Comptabiliser les écritures de régularisation en fin de mois – Concilier les comptes intercos et calculer les intérêts – Exécuter la balance de vérification – Répondre aux demandes d’informations des directeurs et actionnaires 

Vos atouts pour le poste!

DEC/AEC, minimum 5 années d’expérience avec le cycle complet comptable dans une PME et de la paie
Connaissance approfondie des principes comptables
Très bonne maitrise de SAGE 50 et d’Excel
Sens aigu de la confidentialité
Excellentes aptitudes pour la communication orale et écrite, en français et en anglais
Sens de l’initiative, capacité de faire évoluer les systèmes déjà en place, amélioration continue

Sommaire

Opportunité idéale pour : une personne autonome et qui aime le travail d’équipe et capable de bien gérer son temps avec efficacité, rigueur et intégrité. Un professionnel très organisé et polyvalent qui pourra assister le Directeur des finances dans ses fonctions au quotidien et soutenir l’ensemble de son équipe à la comptabilité. Le candidat idéal doit être doté d’une excellente capacité d’adaptation, de proactivité et un bon jugement. Un professionnel capable de travailler sur plusieurs projets à la fois et qui a des aptitudes pour aborder les problèmes et qui s’adapte facilement. Vous aurez la possibilité d’évoluer dans un rôle très varié sur plusieurs dossiers. Rejoignez une équipe multidisciplinaire, qui vous accompagneront dans une carrière évolutive tout en créant des opportunités étonnantes pour votre avenir Ce poste est pour vous ! Postulez rapidement pour plus d’informations, nous voulons vous offrir un futur meilleur, différent !

Soumettre ma candidature

Offres d’emploi

Plus de 49 affichages

Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE