Back to Search

Accounting technician

Downtown Montreal
Real Estate | Accounting | #3888
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Autonomy & Latitude
  • Corporate Environment
  • Employee Wellness
  • Flexibility & Quality of Life
  • Professional Development
  • Teamwork

About the employer

Our client, a leader in the real estate sector, is a constantly evolving company that is experiencing dazzling acquisition growth. Come develop your skills in your field with managers who leave room for learning and growth. The opportunities for professional development are great and the quality of life at work is highly interesting. A company that encourages collaboration with integrity and honesty.

Benefits: Great opportunities for advancement - Collaboration with management - Plenty of room for initiative and new ideas - Nice range of benefits - 3 weeks vacation - Flexible hours & adjusted summer hours - Hybrid mode - Employee psychological support program - Lots of fun activities and team building - Superior corporate culture - Great latitude and openness to ideas - Competitive salary

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Manage the rent collection process, ensuring that all payments are correctly recorded and applied – Analyze account statements, verify shipments with the accountant, prepare bank reconciliation – Collect proofs of payment, as well as code and verify tax and utility invoices. – Prepare retroactive billing adjustments and submit for approval

Your assets for this position!

  • BAC in administration or accounting
  • 2-3 years in accounting (bank reconciliation, cash collection, invoicing, account statements)
  • Real estate experience (reading/understanding leases, obtaining proof of tax payments from tenants, etc.)
  • Enjoy learning and want to develop professionally
  • Advanced mastery of the Office Suite
  • Collaborative spirit, good team spirit
  • Demonstrates rigor and attention to detail
  • Bilingualism: required in both English and French (spoken and written)
  • Summary

    An ideal opportunity for someone who is rigorous, collaborative, autonomous and well-organized. Reporting to the Accounting Manager, a results-focused, rigorous manager who is deeply committed to supporting and coaching her team. Would you like to work in a safe, dynamic and inclusive environment? Join a team of professionals who will guide you towards a successful career, while maintaining your quality of life and flexibility! Contact us quickly to learn more.

    Submit My Application

    Job offers

    Over 54 postings

    Can't find the job that suits you?

    Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Technicien.ne comptable

Centre-ville de Montréal
Immobilier | Comptabilité | #3888
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Autonomie & latitude
  • Bien-être des employés
  • Environnement entrepreneurial
  • Évolution professionnelle
  • Flexibilité & qualité de vie
  • Travail d’équipe

Particularités de l’employeur

Notre client, chef de file dans le domaine immobilier, une entreprise en constante évolution qui connaît une croissance d’acquisition fulgurante. Venez développer vos aptitudes dans votre domaine avec des gestionnaires qui laissent place à l’apprentissage et à l’évolution. Les opportunités d’évolutions professionnelles y sont grandes et la qualité de vie au travail y est hautement intéressante. Une entreprise qui encourage la collaboration avec intégrité et honnêteté.

Avantages : Superbes possibilités d’évolution – Collaboration avec la direction – Beaucoup de place à l’initiative et aux nouvelles idées – Belle gamme d’avantages sociaux – 3 semaines de vacances – Flexibilité d’horaire & heures d’été ajustées – Mode hybride – Programme de soutien psychologique aux employés – Beaucoup d’activités de plaisance et team building – Culture d’entreprise supérieure – Grande latitude et ouvertures aux idées – Salaire concurrentiel

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Gérer le processus d’encaissement des loyers, en veillant à ce que tous les paiements soient correctement enregistrés et appliqués – Analyser les relevés de compte, vérifier les envois avec le comptable, préparer la conciliation bancaire – Collecter les preuves de paiement, ainsi codifier et vérifier les factures des taxes et services publics. – Préparer les ajustements rétroactifs des facturations et soumettre pour approbation

Vos atouts pour le poste!

  • BAC en administration ou comptabilité
  • 2-3 années en comptabilité (conciliation bancaire, encaissement, facturation, état de compte)
  • Expérience dans le domaine immobilier (lire/comprendre un bail, obtenir les preuves de paiement de taxes des locataires, etc.)
  • Aimer apprendre et souhaiter se développer professionnellement
  • Maîtrise avancée de la Suite Office
  • Esprit collaboratif, bon esprit d’équipe
  • Fait preuve de rigueur et de minutie
  • Bilinguisme : requis autant en anglais qu’en français (parlé et écrit)
  • Sommaire

    Une opportunité idéale pour une personne, rigoureuse, collaborative, autonome et bien organisée. Relevant de la Directrice comptabilité, une gestionnaire centrée sur les résultats, rigoureuse, mais profondément investie dans le soutien et l’accompagnement de son équipe. Vous désirez travailler dans un environnement de travail sûr, dynamique et inclusif à ses employés? Joignez-vous à une équipe de professionnels qui vous accompagnera vers une belle carrière, tout en conservant votre qualité de vie et flexibilité ! Contactez-nous rapidement pour en apprendre davantage.

    Soumettre ma candidature

    Offres d’emploi

    Plus de 54 affichages

    Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

    soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE