Back to Search

Accounts Payable Technician

Monteregie & South Shore
Food & Agriculture | Accounts Payable & Billing | #3937
Permanent | French
Differentiating elements
  • Flexibility & Quality of Life
  • Growing Environment
  • Teamwork

About the employer

A contemporary manufacturing company that skilfully combines know-how inherited from a long tradition of excellence with the adoption of industry best practices.

Advantages

Flexible working hours - 3 weeks' vacation - Employee benefits - RRSP - Competitive salary - Intrapreneurial environment in full transformation and evolution - 3 weeks' vacation - Very human environment that values employees - Free parking - Warm and welcoming team - Life balance and flexibility - Latitude and autonomy - Large company that offers development opportunities - Open work environment to encourage collaboration - Excellent retention.

Your responsibilities in a few words!

Maintain good relationships with internal partners through proactive communication and quality service – Rigorously apply processes and procedures associated with purchasing, invoicing, payments and expenses to ensure their completeness and efficiency – Record supplier invoices to accurately reflect purchasing transactions – Match supporting documents such as invoices and purchase orders, and obtain the necessary approvals – Send invoices received to the appropriate legal entity – Verify contracts to ensure invoicing is in line with negotiated agreements – Perform any other related tasks in line with the position.

Your assets for this position!

DEC in administrative techniques (specialization in accounting or finance an asset)
Minimum 2 years' relevant professional experience in the field
Experience with accounts payable
Experience in logistics (asset)
Knowledge of SAP management software (asset)
Fluency in French and functional English

Summary

An ideal opportunity for a self-starter, rigorous and resourceful, with a passion for process improvement and automation. Ideal for someone who navigates change with ease. The working environment is relaxed and dynamic, with a strong team spirit, even in hybrid mode. The company, which is undergoing a major transformation, is implementing innovations to optimize its procedures. Professional development opportunities are available at all levels of ambition, promoting a balanced lifestyle without excessive overtime. Explore internal career opportunities in a paperless environment. Apply to advance your career in a setting that values and develops skills!

Submit My Application

Job offers

Over 54 postings

Can't find the job that suits you?

Submit a spontaneous application

Retour vers la recherche

Technicien(ne) comptes à payer

Montérégie & Rive-Sud
Alimentaire & Agroalimentaire | Comptes Payables & Facturation | #3937
Permanent | Français
Éléments différenciateurs
  • Environnement en croissance
  • Flexibilité & qualité de vie
  • Travail d’équipe

Particularités de l’employeur

Une entreprise manufacturière, contemporaine qui allie habilement un savoir-faire hérité d’une longue tradition d’excellence à l’adoption des meilleures pratiques de l’industrie.

Avantages

Horaire flexible – 3 semaines de vacances – Avantages sociaux – REER – Salaire concurrentiel – Milieu intrapreneur, en pleine transformation et évolution – 3 semaines de vacances – Environnement très humain qui valorise les employés – Stationnement gratuit – Équipe chaleureuse et accueillante – Équilibre de vie et de la flexibilité – Latitude et autonomie – Grande entreprise qui offre des opportunités d’évolution – Environnement de travail ouvert pour encourager la collaboration – Excellente rétention

Vos responsabilités en quelques mots!

Maintenir de bonnes relations avec les partenaires internes grâce à une communication proactive et un service de qualité – Appliquer rigoureusement les processus et procédures associés aux achats, facturations, paiements et dépenses pour garantir leur complétude et efficacité – Enregistrer les factures fournisseurs de manière à refléter correctement les transactions d’achat – Associer les documents justificatifs tels que factures et bons d’achat, et obtenir les approbations nécessaires – Envoyer les factures reçues à l’entité légale appropriée – Vérifier les contrats pour assurer que la facturation est conforme aux accords négociés – Exécuter toutes autres tâches connexes en lien avec le poste 

Vos atouts pour le poste!

DEC en techniques administratives (spécialisation en comptabilité ou finances un atout)
Minimum de 2 années d’expérience professionnelle pertinente dans le domaine
Expérience avec les comptes payables
Expérience dans le domaine de la logistique (atout)
Connaissance du logiciel de gestion SAP (atout)
Maîtrise du français et niveau d’anglais fonctionnel

Sommaire

Une opportunité idéale pour une personne autonome, rigoureuse et débrouillarde, passionnée par l’amélioration et l’automatisation des processus. Idéal pour quelqu’un qui navigue avec aisance dans les contextes de changement. L’environnement de travail est décontracté et dynamique, avec un fort esprit d’équipe, même en mode hybride. La société, en pleine transformation, implémente des innovations pour optimiser ses procédures. Des possibilités de développement professionnel sont disponibles à tous les niveaux d’ambition, favorisant un équilibre de vie sans heures supplémentaires excessives. Explorez des opportunités de carrière internes dans un cadre qui minimise l’utilisation du papier. Postulez pour faire avancer votre carrière dans un cadre qui valorise et développe les compétences!

Soumettre ma candidature

Offres d’emploi

Plus de 54 affichages

Vous ne trouvez pas le poste qui vous convient?

soumettre une CANDIDATURE SPONTANÉE